13400 Elgin Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609, US
|

Welcome to Quest Academy GAC Inc. gifted education in Spring Hill

GAC Directory

Board of Directors

David Black - President / Chair - davidblack@questgac.org

Ray Heddleson - Vice President / Vice Chair - heddleson@questgac.org

Mike Mateer / Treasurer - mateer@questgac.org

Diana Black / Recording Secretary - dianablack@questgac.org

Loren Kavanagh / Corresponding Secretary - kavanagh@questgac.org

Council Members

Cathy Dofka - dofka@questgac.org

Dianne Azzarelli - azzarelli@questgac.org

Rosemarie Maiorini - maiorini@questgac.org

Jo-Ann Bomestar - bomestar@questgac.org

Cortney Castillo - castillo@questgac.org

Cheryl Fuerst - fuerst@questgac.org

Linda Prescott - prescott@questgac.org

Rob Sieni - robsieni@questgac.org

Nicole Rundell - rundell@questgac.org

Agnes Opolski-Roe - opolski_roe@questgac.org

Herb Conner - conner@questgac.org